hoststereo.blogg.se

Install python on mac 10.10
Install python on mac 10.10












install python on mac 10.10
  1. #INSTALL PYTHON ON MAC 10.10 HOW TO#
  2. #INSTALL PYTHON ON MAC 10.10 MAC OS#

#INSTALL PYTHON ON MAC 10.10 HOW TO#

So it seems it isn't getting some correct path to the python binary? Unfortunately I don't know the remainder of the build process so I can't keep going on my own, and I don't know how to place this path correction into the process run by setup.py.

  • Manually running the clang command listed in the log, but replacing python.exe with the path to my python binary, ie: /Users/username/.pyenv/versions/adid/bin/python2.7.
  • Finding the location of the python binary (not the shim used by pyenv).
  • Python 3.

    #INSTALL PYTHON ON MAC 10.10 MAC OS#

    I'm at a total loss for next steps here, could someone point me in the right direction?ĭigging a bit more into running the build manually step by step, I did get this specific step to not error-out by: How to install python 3.10 on Mac using brew brew In this tutorial, I will show you how to install Python 3.10 on Mac OS using brew. I found something similar (I think) on a different project, but there was no explanation on the cause or what fixed it, just that it was fixed (I've checked that my xcode and developer tools etc are up to date) I've been digging at this for hours, and don't have a next step. My first thought is "It looks like it's telling clang to link python.exe into something", which initially I thought was nonsense (this isn't windows), but: says python.exe is the default name for python after building (because of case insensitivity), so now I don't know. If you have used nonefailed trigger rule in your DAG, change it to use the new nonefailedorskipped trigger rule.

    install python on mac 10.10 install python on mac 10.10

    In file included from gevent/:313:Ĭlang -bundle -bundle_loader python.exe -L/usr/local/opt/readline/lib -L/usr/local/opt/readline/lib -L/Users/travisjohnson/.pyenv/versions/2.7.5/lib -U_llvm_ build/temp.macosx-10.10-x86_64-2.7/gevent/ -o build/lib.macosx-10.10-x86_64-2.7/gevent/core.soĬlang: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation)Įrror: command 'clang' failed with exit status 1 Run airflow upgradedb after pip install -U apache-airflow1.10.10 as 1.10.10 contains 3 database migrations. tar.gz and ran the build manually: python setup.py build, got the same error: running buildĬlang -DNDEBUG -g -fwrapv -O3 -Wall -Wstrict-prototypes -U_llvm_ -DLIBEV_EMBED=1 -DEV_COMMON= -DEV_CLEANUP_ENABLE=0 -DEV_EMBED_ENABLE=0 -DEV_PERIODIC_ENABLE=0 -Ibuild/temp.macosx-10.10-x86_64-2.7/libev -Ilibev -I/Users/travisjohnson/.pyenv/versions/2.7.5/include/python2.7 -c gevent/ -o build/temp.macosx-10.10-x86_64-2.7/gevent/














    Install python on mac 10.10